Schedule/Tickets

E-mail Print PDF

2015 Sanford Mainers Schedule and Ticket Information

Great baseball & entertainment value!!!

The Mainers are pleased to announce that 2015 season tickets are on sale at our office, 909 Main Street, Suite B (2nd floor, Garnsey Brothers) Sanford.  For the 14th consecutive season, our game day ticket and senior prices remain the same!

The Mainers also realize local fans appreciate quality baseball. The 2015 season promises to bring the same brand of baseball and talented players that the Mainers and New England Collegiate Baseball League bring each summer to Sanford.  Recent Mainers who currently or previously played at the major league level include: Jason Motte (St. Louis Cardinals), Kevin Slowey (Marlins), Andy Sonnanstine (Formerly with Cubs), and in 2013 both Michael Roth (Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim) and Ryan Reid (Pittsburgh Pirates) made their MLB debut. When the Mainers played the USA Baseball National Team at Goodall Park in 2002, the visitors included future MLB players Dustin Pedroia, Sam Fuld, Aaron Hill, Conor Jackson, Eric Patterson, Carlos Quentin, Huston Street, and Rickie Weeks.

2015 Game Schedule

Friday June 5 away vs. Laconia at 6:30 PM

Saturday June 6 home vs. Vermont at 6:30 PM

Monday June 8 home vs. Keene at 6:30 PM

Tuesday June 9 away vs. Vermont at 6:30 PM

Thursday June 11 away vs. Mystic at 6:05 PM

Friday June 12 away vs. Danbury at 6:30 PM

Saturday June 13 away vs. Ocean State at 6:05 PM

Monday June 15 home vs. Laconia at 6:30 PM

Tuesday June 16 away vs. North Adams at 6:30 PM

Wednesday June 17 home vs. Ocean State at 6:30 PM

Friday June 19 home vs. Vermont at 6:30 PM

Saturday June 20 home vs. North Adams at 6:30 PM

Monday June 22 home vs. North Adams at 6:30 PM

Tuesday June 23 away vs. Vermont at 6:30 PM

Wednesday June 24 home vs. Danbury at 6:30 PM

Friday June 26 home vs. Keene at 6:30 PM

Saturday June 27 away vs. Valley at 6:30 PM

Monday June 29 home vs. Valley at 6:30 PM

Tuesday June 30 home vs. Newport at 6:30 PM

Thursday July 2 away vs. New Bedford at 6:30 PM

Friday July 3 away vs. Keene at 6:30 PM

Sunday July 5 away vs. North Adams at 4:30 PM

Monday July 6 away vs. Plymouth at 6:30 PM

Tuesday July 7 away vs. Keene at 6:30 PM

Wednesday July 8 home vs. New Bedford at 6:30 PM

Friday July 10 home vs. Keene at 6:30 PM

Saturday July 11 away vs. North Adams at 6:30 PM

Sunday July 12 away vs. Valley at 6:30 PM

Tuesday July 14 home vs. Laconia at 6:30 PM

Wednesday July 15 home vs. Mystic at 6:30 PM

Friday July 17 home vs. Valley at 6:30 PM

Saturday July 18 away vs. Laconia at 6:30 PM

Sunday July 19 NECBL ALL STAR GAME at GOODALL PARK

Tuesday July 21 away vs. Laconia at 6:30 PM

Wednesday July 22 away vs. Newport at 6:35 PM

Thursday July 23 home vs. Plymouth at 6:30 PM

Friday July 24 home vs. Valley at 6:30 PM

Saturday July 25 home vs. North Adams at 6:30 PM

Sunday July 26 away vs. Keene at 6:30 PM

Monday July 27 home vs. Laconia at 6:30 PM

Thursday July 30 home vs. Vermont at 6:30 PM

Friday July 31 away vs. Valley at 6:30 PM

Saturday August 1 away vs. Vermont at 6:30 PM


Playoff games follow the regular season


All home games are at Goodall Park, Sanford Maine.  Game Time: 6:30 PM - Gates open at 5:30 PM

Game Day Admission Season Ticket
Adults $5 Senior (60 +) $40
Students/Seniors $3 Student $40
Military $3 (I.D. Required upon purchase) Adults $70
Family $150


Tickets may be purchased

  • At the Sanford Mainers Office at 909 Main Street, Suite B - 2nd floor (near Garnsey Brothers) , Sanford, ME.   Please call for hours at 207-324-0010. The Mainers accept cash, check, Visa or Mastercard.
  • Game Day tickets available at Goodall Park, 38 Roberts Street, Sanford ME. Gates open at 5:30 pm.
  • Season Tickets may be purchased by mail using the form below.

 

Print Season Ticket Form

 

 

 

Laconia Muskrats

Laconia Muskrats
Sanford Mainers

Sanford Mainers

@Laconia
Fri Jun 05 @ 6:30PM
Sat Jun 06 @ 6:30PM -
First home game of the year