Schedule/Tickets

E-mail Print PDF

2014 Sanford Mainers Schedule and Ticket Information

Same price…                  Same great baseball & entertainment value!!!

The Mainers are pleased to announce that 2014 season tickets are on sale at our office, 4 Washington Street, Sanford.  For the 13th consecutive season, our Adult and Family season ticket and game day ticket prices remain the same! And we are also pleased to announce that the cost of the Senior (60+) and Student season ticket will again be the same LOWERED price of $40.00

Ticket Value Packs will be available again for the 2014 season!  (only available for sale until 5/31/2014 and must be purchased at the Mainers Office): Purchase 6 game day tickets for $30.00 and receive 2 additional tickets for free.  Tickets can be used by purchaser, given as gifts or however you choose.  Tickets good for regular season games only.

The Mainers also realize local fans appreciate quality baseball. The 2014 season promises to bring the same brand of baseball and talented players that the Mainers and New England Collegiate Baseball League bring each summer to Sanford.  Recent Mainers who currently or previously played at the major league level include: Jason Motte (St. Louis Cardinals), Kevin Slowey (Marlins), Andy Sonnanstine (Formerly with Cubs), and in 2013 both Michael Roth (Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim) and Ryan Reid (Pittsburgh Pirates) made their MLB debut. When the Mainers played the USA Baseball National Team at Goodall Park in 2002, the visitors included future MLB players Dustin Pedroia, Sam Fuld, Aaron Hill, Conor Jackson, Eric Patterson, Carlos Quentin, Huston Street, and Rickie Weeks.

2014 Schedule

First away game of the season: Friday June 6 at Newport 6:35

First home game of the season: Saturday June 7 vs. North Adams 6:30

June 8 Sunday at Laconia 6:30

June 9 Monday home vs. Vermont 6:30

June 10 Tuesday at Keene 6:30

June 13 Friday home vs. Laconia 6:30

June 14 Saturday at Keene 6:30

June 15 Sunday at Vermont 6:30

June 16 Monday home vs. Newport 6:30

June 18 Wednesday home vs. Ocean State 6:30

June 20 Friday home vs. Keene 6:30

June 21 Saturday home vs. Laconia 6:30

June 22 Sunday at New Bedford 6:30

June 23 Monday home vs. North Adams 6:30

June 24 Tuesday at North Adams 6:30

June 25 Wednesday home vs. Vermont 6:30

June 27 Friday at Vermont 6:30

June 28 Saturday at Laconia 6:30

June 29 Sunday at North Adams 4:30

June 30 Monday home vs. Holyoke 6:30

July 1 Tuesday home vs. Danbury 6:30

July 4 Friday at Holyoke 6:35

July 5 Saturday at North Adams 6:30

July 7 Monday at Danbury 6:30

July 8 Tuesday home vs. Holyoke 6:30

July 9 Wednesday home vs. Mystic 6:30

July 11 Friday home vs. Keene 6:30

July 12 Saturday home vs. Plymouth 6:30

July 14 Monday at Mystic 6:30

July 16 Wednesday at Ocean State 6:05

July 18 Friday at Holyoke 6:30

July 19 Saturday at Keene 6:30

July 22 Tuesday home vs. New Bedford 6:30

July 23 Wednesday at Vermont 6:30

July 24 Thursday home vs. Laconia 6:30

July 25 Friday home vs. North Adams 6:30

July 26 Saturday home vs. Holyoke 6:30

July 27 Sunday at Laconia 6:30

July 30 Wednesday at Plymouth 6:30

July 31 Thursday home vs. Vermont 6:30

August 1 Friday at Holyoke 6:35

August 2 Saturday home vs. Keene 6:30


Playoff games follow the regular season

All home games are at Goodall Park, Sanford Maine.  Game Time: 6:30 PM - Gates open at 5:30 PM

Game Day Admission Season Ticket
Adults $5 Senior (60 +) $40
Students/Seniors $3 Student $40
Military $3 (I.D. Required upon purchase) Adults $60
Family $135


Tickets may be purchased

  • At the Sanford Mainers Office at 4 Washington Street, Sanford, ME.   Please call for hours at 207-324-0010. The Mainers accept cash, check, Visa or Mastercard.
  • Game Day tickets available at Goodall Park, 38 Roberts Street, Sanford ME. Gates open at 5:30 pm
  • Season Tickets may be purchased by mail using the form below.

 

 

Print Season Ticket Form

 

 

 

 

 
Newport Gulls

Newport Gulls
Sanford Mainers

Sanford Mainers

@Cardines Field, Newport, RI
Fri Jun 06 @ 6:35PM