2013 Board of Directors

E-mail Print PDF


Executive Committee

Chairperson - Sara-Lea Gauthier

Vice Chair - Matt Bertrand

Treasurer - David Dupuis

Secretary - Sue Hurley


Maura Herlihy, Pete Lieberman, Dave MacCannell, Jason St. Jean - Assistant General Manager, Marilyn St. Jean, John Webb - General Manager, Geoff Titherington, Paul Toth, Joy Vance, and Dori Young




No events
No events